District Staff

Please use the contact form below for email.

Karen Barnhart, Fiscal Administrator, [email protected]

Rob Cronauer, Watershed Program Manager, [email protected]

Justin DeCarlucci, Conservation Programs Technologist, [email protected]

Sandy Donovan, Receptionist/Administrative Assistant, [email protected]

Chris Droste, Senior Erosion Control Specialist, [email protected]

Sandy Dzendzel, Director of Administration, [email protected]

Dan Griffith, Nutrient Management Specialist/Agricultural Conservation Technician, [email protected]

Chelsea Gross, Erosion Control Specialist, [email protected]

Andrea Halfhill, West Nile Virus Program  Technician, [email protected]

Kathy Hamilton, Landscape Architect/Stormwater Technician, [email protected]

Alyssa Harden, Watershed Technician, [email protected]

Mark Jackson, Visual Communication Specialist, [email protected]

Janette Novak, Education Program Coordinator, [email protected]

Greg Phillips, District Manager/CEO, [email protected]

Jim Pillsbury, Hydraulic Engineer, [email protected]

Tony Quadro, Assistant District Manager/Technical Programs Director/Forester, [email protected]

Christie Sebek, Plans and Permits Coordinator, [email protected]

Chelsea Walker, Watershed Specialist, [email protected]

Tammy Woodward, Technical Programs  Secretary, [email protected]

Comments or questions are welcome.

* indicates required field