Take Action Now! Conservation Funding in Jeopardy. Contact Your PA Senators and Representatives

PA SENATORS

Kim Ward

Harrisburg Office Phone (717) 787-6063

Greensburg Office Phone (724) 600-7002

kward@pasen.gov

 

Don White

Harrisburg Office Phone (717) 787-8724

Murrysville Office Phone (724) 327-2422

dwhite@pasen.gov

 

Jim Brewster

Harrisburg Office Phone (717) 787-5580

Monroeville Office Phone (412) 380-2242

brewster@pasenate.com

 

Pat Stefano

Harrisburg Office Phone (717) 787-7175

Connellsville Office Phone (724) 626-1611

pstefano@pasen.gov

 

PA REPRESENTATIVES

 

Frank Dermody

Harrisburg Office Phone  717-787-3566

Cheswick Office Phone   724-274-4770

fdermondy@pahouse.net

 

George Dunbar

Harrisburg Office Phone  717-260-6132

Jeannette Office Phone  724-744-0305

gdunbar@pahousegop.com

 

Eli Evankovich

Harrisburg Office Phone  717-260-6129

Murrysville Office Phone  724-387-1281

eeankov@pahousegop.com

 

Eric Nelson

Harrisburg Office Phone  717-260-6146

Greensburg Office Phone  724-834-6400

enelson@pahousegop.com

 

Joseph Petrarca, Jr.

Harrisburg Office Phone  717-787-5142

Derry Office Phone  724-694-5298

jpetrarca@pahouse.net

 

Mike Reese

Harrisburg Office Phone  717-783-9311

Mount Pleasant Office Phone  724-423-2812

mreese@pahousegop.com

 

Justin Walsh

Harrisburg Office Phone  717-783-3825

Belle Vernon Office Phone  724-929-2655

jwalsh@pahousegop.com

 

Ryan Warner

Harrisburg Office Phone  717-787-1540

Lemont Furnace Office Phone  724-437-1105

rwarner@pahousegop.com

Article written by