District Staff

Staff

[highlight]Please use the contact form below for email.[/highlight]

Karen Barnhart, Fiscal Administrator, karen@wcdpa.com

Rob Cronauer, Watershed Program Manager, rob@wcdpa.com

Chelsea Walker, Watershed Specialist, chelsea@wcdpa.com

Sandy Donovan, Receptionist, receptionist@wcdpa.com

Chris Droste, Senior Erosion Control Specialist, chris@wcdpa.com

Sandy Dzendzel, Director of Administration, sandy@wcdpa.com

Dan Griffith, Nutrient Management Specialist/Agricultural Conservation Technician, dan@wcdpa.com

Kathy Hamilton, Landscape Architect/Stormwater Technician, kathyh@wcdpa.com

Mark Jackson, Visual Communication Specialist, mark@wcdpa.com

Jessica Kane, Erosion Control Specialist, jessica@wcdpa.com

Janette Novak, Education Program Coordinator, jen@wcdpa.com

Greg Phillips, District Manager/CEO, greg@wcdpa.com

Jim Pillsbury, Hydraulic Engineer, jim@wcdpa.com

Tony Quadro, Forester & Assistant District Manager/Technical Programs Director, tony@wcdpa.com

Christie Sebek, Technical Programs Secretary, christie@wcdpa.com

Matt Zambelli, Green Infrastructure Specialist (GIS), matt@wcdpa.com

 

 

Contact District Staff

* indicates required field